

KAIKOURA YOUTH COUNCIL AGM Minutes

Scout Hall 3.15PM Tuesday 20 SEPTEMBER 2016

Present

Cheyenne Laugesen, Petra Jellyman, Oliver Hughes, Kaleb Ogden, Jayden Ogden, Edana Clarenbeck, Emily Thomas, Mahanga Gillies, Josh Gillies

Apologies

Isabella Collis, Ruben Walford, Josh Beardmore,

AGM:

- <u>Confirmation of old members</u>
 - 1. Petra Jellyman
 - 2. Oliver Hughes
 - 3. Emily Thomas
 - 4. Quintin Hole
- Appointment of new members
- Cheyenne Laugesen Kaleb Ogden Jayden Ogden Edana Clarenbeek Mahanga Gillies Josh Gillies Ruben Walford Josh Beardmore Isabella Collis

AGM Minutes from 2015 and matters arising Moved by Petra Jellyman, seconded by Olly Hughes, and hereby resolved that the 2015 AGM minutes be passed in.

Correspondence none

End of year financial report tabled:

Moved by Cheyenne Laugesen, seconded by Petra Jellyman, and hereby resolved that the Financial Report 2016 be accepted. Carried

General business

None. There being no further business, the AGM closed at 3.30pm